Oh, the stories I could tell…

Hee Hee. Toot.

There is nothing so funny to me as a good poo story. I know it is juvenile and I know it is low brow. I just don’t care.

If you tell me a story about you tooting in public, or your escapades in the poo-hold standoff in the double bathroom, or the machine gun sounds coming from the adjacent stall that made you giggle like a four year old girl scout, I will be happy all day long. If you tell me what you had for dinner and how it made you cry yourself to sleep whilst sitting on the terlet, I will laugh till I cry.

PS – I don’t want specifics about the process, just the situation.

PPS – Mary, you are the goddess of poo stories. Thanks for the memories!

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

