Looks like we made it!

I never post twice a day, but…

I have received my first random rude comment! Yay! I guess this means that I am moving up in the blogging world.

From Joe B:

The above right up does no justice to what this is, comparing prices to “Mickie Dees”
is stupid to say the least. and the whole thing is completely poorly written and really doesn’t say much about the place. Go back to “mickie Dees and stuff yourself with a big mac!

The thing is, this is about my Pats Meat Market review, which was stellar. I don’t think Joe B actually read the review.

PS – He actually says that I write poorly. Although I don’t deny the allegation… Pot, meet kettle…

This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Looks like we made it!

  1. luvflamingos says:

    That’s fantastic!!!!! “Stuff yourself with a big mac”…..you should print t-shirts!!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    What are you going to do for your next restaurant review??

  3. mainemom32 says:

    For shame!!!! I, for one, enjoy your writing…it’s just so Chris-y.

Leave a Reply

