Sheesh. Have a tissue handy…

I really hate crying at work. 

All About My Dog

Thanks to Dooce for the heads up…

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sheesh. Have a tissue handy…

  1. Sister says:

    A Tissue? I have been sitting here sobbing in my cube. That was not enough of a warning. I look like Rudolf, my nose is so red and puffy now…

  2. luvflamingos says:

    why? Why? Why did they make that clip? It’s all fake….the girl (actress) probably doesn’t even like dogs. They made it just to make people like us cry.

  3. geya says:

    I’m with Sister….I knew it was meant to jerk me around emotionally but it was so damned good at it!

Leave a Reply

