Merry Christmas

Thank you 

I have been blessed to have experienced a wonderful childhood, two amazing parents, a caring sister, wonderful friends throughout my life, a myriad of cousins and grandparents and aunts and uncles, plenty of plenty, and an abundance of joy. And more than my fair share of love. 

Hub, you are my Christmas wish come true. You support me when I need it, hold me when I want it, and love me when I don’t deserve it. I love you.

And you to, dear reader, remember that you are a good and special person and that you make someone happy. Here’s a hug for you. <hug> 

Merry Christmas, everybody.

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

