Ferocia Coutura is In!

Rami, Jillian, you are Aut.

Well, I called it. You know, as well as a zillion other people. Christian Siriano won Project Runway. And he totally deserved it. Even though he didn’t use any human hair in his designs, every piece that he sent down that runway was amazing, especially that last dress. Feather and flounces? Yes, please.

c-dress.jpg

I am gorgeous and you know it. FIERCE!

These are my favorites from Rami and Jillian:

rami-dress.jpg

Rami’s. This is ethereal and gorgeous, and a little bit Egyptian. This dress made me like Rami more. Well, more than just for his arms and tiny waist. I mean, what is he, a size 26? Bitch.

jill-dress.jpg

Jillian’s. At first I thought that this was an beautifully flowing dress, until I realized that it was actually pants. I guess for the glamorous girl that wants to sit and spread her legs? Whatever. It moved around her like water. And look! The bustier top without the Twizzlers!

Christian has this “greater than you” vibe – he is 21 and supremely talented and he knows it. However, he showed his little vulnerable side in this episode, and it made me like him even more. When he cried after winning, I bawled. I couldn’t help it. He’s so tiny and cute!

christian-crying.jpg

Thank you, Jebus! …Um…I mean, that’s Fierce?

All in all, Project Runway was worth the wait this season. Bring on Season 5!

PS – I watched the top eight girls on American Idol last night, too. Yeah, they were all fine. But it got me thinking – not one of them is a soprano. They all sing deeper than Barry White. It’s a teensy bit hot. And FIERCE.

PPS – A website in Australia has listed the “50 Gayest Songs Of All Time”. I own all but 9 of them. I guess that makes me 82% gay, and I’m ok with that. Although I have to say that # 20 is my all time, most favoritest gay song evah. It’s FIERCE!
Songs 50 – 21
Songs 21 – 1

This entry was posted in American Idol, My Life, Project Runway and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ferocia Coutura is In!

  1. mainemom32 says:

    OMG, I have pictures in my head of you knowing EVERY MOVE to #9 while we were in the Bahamas. Soooo funny!

  2. chris2fer says:

    MM32,
    Never happened. I don’t know what you are talking about. I am the model of decorum and poise.
    PS – Miss you!

  3. Pete Haas says:

    I have to say that I finally watched it today over breakfast and it really was the strongest show between the three of them that PW has had…but Ferocia should’ve won for sure!!!!!

    I have to say that I liked the woven stuff in Remi’s collection, too…

Leave a Reply

