Ouchy

Why don’t I just grab this by turning just so OUCH! CRAP! SWEAR WORD!

Hi Everyone,

I’m sorry for the lack of posts. It seems that when I hurt my back 4 years ago (here) I healed badly, and have been using my back incorrectly since then. It finally got fed up with me and started complaining. Loudly. I went to see the Dr, and he realigned my pelvis with lots of fun popping noises and cries of pain from me. So? I am learning how to use my back correctly all over again, and it’s killing me.

I’ll be back soon!

2fer

This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ouchy

  1. Motorokr says:

    I’ll be “back” ha ha funny, well not really… so how did you hurt it again?

  2. lisa says:

    Chris,

    Hope you feel better real soon…..I save these for Friday – and read them all – they are like my end of the week treat…figured you would have updates on project runaway….etc…feel better soon, I need my Friday fix.

Leave a Reply

