Bitch bitch bitch.

Ew. Plus, Ow.

1. This morning I walked into work through the revolving doors and directly into a waiting fart. Thanks for the mouthful of stench, lady in front of me. Note to everyone: Don’t fart in a revolving door. The butt smell lasts through many revolutions.

2. We Netflixed Baby Mama. We were so excited to see it! Too bad it sucked. I love Tina Fey, and I love Amy Poehler. Unfortunately this movie was trite and predictable. Come on. Mean Girls 2!

3. A couple of days ago I threw Grady’s ball out the door of the room we were in, and he ran over my foot in his zeal to GETTHEBALLGETTHEBALL! In the process his nails torn the bed of my toenail and it bled like a mother. And it hurt. Boo hoo.

And one Happy happy happy…

4. I love that it is getting cooler. I love brisk nights. I love Autumn and all the scents and colors and school memories and sweaters and snuggles. Yay!

And now – a little more happy…
Hey! I love that song!

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bitch bitch bitch.

  1. Peg says:

    Damn that was you behind me? Sorry!

  2. BrendaM says:

    Ahhh,Mr.Mister….I’m…curiously…lacking…them….on…my…ipod….shall…fix…that!!

Leave a Reply

