Is that bad? Doo doo doo doo doo…

With my by myself…

When the Hub was a wee bairn he used to sit with his Grandmother and watch the Lawrence Welk show. Sometimes I come downstairs and I catch him watching it again, for nostalgia’s sake, with a little tear in his eye…

You can then understand why this made us laugh so hard that we peed.

Here is the link to a clearer video: NBC

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is that bad? Doo doo doo doo doo…

  1. Sadie's Mama says:

    Is MY forehead THAT big or are you looking at it through bubbles! HA!

  2. Brenda M says:

    Too funny! I remember watching that show as a kid too since my Father liked it. My mother always said that show was out of style even when it was running, lol 😉

Leave a Reply

