Hello, my friend, hello

I just called to say… hello.

Well, it has been a million days since I have been on here – a needed vacation for me and you both, as I’m sure you were getting tired of posts about Grady and what I had for dinner and other equally enthralling things.

So much happened over vacation that I will have fun and interesting posts for days and days before going back to the old boring standbys! Sigh, you say. Thank God.

Some things to come:

Our pipes froze…
My car died…
I watched movie after movie after movie…
I had a wonderful time with family and friends…
I danced at New Years…
I recorded and released a Christmas album…

More to come, true believers!

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello, my friend, hello

  1. Sadie's Mama says:

    Yay! You’re back! You’re back!!!!!!! I missed you and your blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

