Possibly Portland’s Best Blog

It’s just a pleasure to be nominated…

Aw, who am I kidding! I wanna win!

This humble little blog has been nominated for “Portland’s Best Blog” by the Portland Phoenix.

Maybe you could click here, and vote for me? Yeah?

Vote! – PS – You have to scroll down after voting and click on “Skip To Finish”. Its takes mere moments!

Tell everyone! Let’s make a change we can believe in!

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Possibly Portland’s Best Blog

  1. Hubby says:

    You rock!!! Love, Hubby

  2. Sadie's Mama says:

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Tony says:

    This is serious awesomeness! I shall vote numerous times since I really don’t do much at my desk here at sappi.

  4. ChaCha's momma says:

    Hi Chris – I just wrote a long comment…and then I clicked on something and it disappeared. Annoying. Anyway – long time reader – first time commenter. Love your blog. Submitted a vote. will continue to vote. Keep blogging.

    I came across your blog when I googled “Fajita Grill”. We eat there all the time and I was curious if they had a website.

    Anyhoo – Cheers!

  5. mary verdin says:

    Great blog. Makes me smile, and god knows I need that.

    thanks!

    mary

  6. Kelly Herrick Reed says:

    Good Luck Chris!

  7. Lara says:

    I voted (for you, of course) Good luck!

Leave a Reply

