Change

…Gives me diarrhea

I am playing around with my theme. First I tried a darker one, but the font was way too small. Then, I tried an all white one, but it didn’t really suit me. So, I think I have settled on this one. Thoughts? Do you hate it? Do you miss the old one? Does change give you the trots?

This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Change

  1. Linda says:

    Hi,

    I like the overall look. Easy to read/follow.

  2. luvflamingos says:

    I like it!

  3. Robert says:

    I like it, although it seems a little plain

  4. Amy says:

    I do like this theme-very readable.

  5. Hubby says:

    I like this best of all. I LOVE change and am going through major change-withdrawal right now!

  6. Jen says:

    I love it!! Clean and very easy to read and follow

  7. Tara says:

    I concur, Love it!

  8. Sabrina says:

    I like the new look. it’s modern and simple. Although I liked being able to just scroll down and read the posts for the week. For those of us who don’t read every day its nice to get a full recap on one page.

    • chris2fer says:

      Thanks, Sabrina. To read the most recent 5 (thats the most I do in a good week) you can select Recent Posts from the top of the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

